MINUTES OF SPECIAL MEETING OF OIDC OF MAY 8, 2008

President Emerson called the meeting to order at 10:05 am.

Present: Emerson Paino Sheets Faber

Stark Wilcox Monaco

Minutes of OIDC Special Meeting of November 29, 2007 were read and accepted.

The following slate of officers were nominated, nominations were then closed and the Secretary was instructed to cast one vote for each: Emerson – President, Wilcox – Vice President, Stark – Treasurer, Monaco – Secretary.

National Sign & Awning situation was discussed – approximately \$1,100.00 still owed. Agreed that no immediate effort would be made to collect the debt; debt to be held in abeyance for 6 months and situation re-examined at that time.

Discussion was had concerning the 'Bartle' building – no action taken.

After discussion, it was decided that each member should invite a member of the business community to the next OIDC meeting. Faber agreed to invite Gordon Smith, Emerson agreed to invite Kenneth Ryan, Sheets agreed to invite Ted Davies, Stark agreed to invite Bill Troxell, Wilcox agreed to invite Danielle Williams, Paino agreed to invite Kathy Moser, Monaco agreed to invite Ken St. John. Other names to be invited include, but not limited to, Bryant LaTourette, Mike Loomis, Thad Rice, Lloyd Warren, Larry Smith, Don Golden, Will Bradley, Alan Gordon, Dan Rickard, Manager of Chinese Restaurant, Mike Barrone, Manager of Donut Shop, Roy and Jeanie Petersen, Neil Bartle, Terry Manwarren.

The next meeting to be held on Thursday, August 14, 2008, at 10:00 AM at the office of Roger Monaco.

The meeting adjourned at 11:00 am.

Roger Monaco - Secretary